Grietjie’s Committee for 2017 / 2018

Ian Nowak                                Chairman
Antoinette Hayes                Vice Chairman & Owner Liaison
Gerrie van Zyl                        Reserve Manager
Arti Sutcliffe                           Treasurer
Aruna Mohan                         Secretary
JB Gobert                                 CAP’s
Jaco Reverchon                    Building GLUBR & Community Projects
Martin Hefti                            Comms

Should you want to contact any member of the committee please send us an email.